Maine Memory

About Us

St. Agatha, Maine

Town of St. Agatha

Learning Express

Long Lake Public Library Board of Directors
Back Row, From Left to Right: Therese Ouellette, Deborah Lavoie, Brandon Berce, Doris Staples, Claudia Morin Front Row, From Left to Right: Sr. Jacqueline Ayotte, President; Francine Lagasse, Vice-President; Florine Michaud, Treasurer; Sr. Joan Ayotte, Secretary